Honorary Members

The following lucky few have been inducted into the roll of honorary squad excellence by his magnificent numptiness, The Thylacine Squad Leader on behalf of the members of Thylacine Squad and are hereby forever considered honorary members

Anna Graves
Ashley Eckstein
Dave Eckstein
Dutch Delaney
Jason Swanc
Jimmy McInerney
Kathy Niewoehner
Rick Fitts
Spencer Brinkerhoff III
Stephen Stanton
Taylor Andriotis
Shannon Cassidy

Honorary membership grants all corresponding privileges enjoyed by ranking squad members, including the 5% member discount on all goods at the concession stand during armour